Board of Directors

The Morton County Council on Aging was constituted and incorporated June 1969.

The purpose of the Morton County Council on Aging is to act as an advisory body, working in cooperation with the Morton and Oliver County Senior Citizen Clubs to provide a comprehensive and coordinated service system for Morton and Oliver Counties’ aging population.

The council consists of up to two members from each of the seven area senior centers of Morton County and Oliver County, said members are appointed by the executive committee and council of each respective center.

Current Board Members of the Morton County Council on Aging are listed below:

    • President: Roland Larson – New Salem         
    • Vice President: Pat Mischel – Hebron
    • Secretary: Norma Lundstrom – Mandan
    • Chris Zeller – Flasher
    • Carol Kinnitschke – Glen Ullin
    • LaVonne Stenberg – Center
    • Dorothy Berreth - Mandan